Hahahaha hohoho

(H.T. to Ger for sending these along. WC)

10 thoughts on “Hahahaha hohoho

  1. The trouble with Cowell is he pulls his trousers up too far.
    Take a look next time he’s on TV πŸ™‚

    Seasons greetings, Annie – and now I get my turkey.

    could be why he walks so funny, eh? 😯

    Enjoy your turkey. πŸ˜‰
    A

    Like

  2. That last one was a riot. Especially AnthonyNorth’s comment. I think he has something there. And it definitely would explain why Cowell is such a grump@ss. πŸ˜€

    Oh yes, sir Simon has a serious case of the grumpy pants. Though he has a gorgeous girlfriend – maybe he saves all the love for her? πŸ˜†
    Annie

    Like

  3. Hey there Annie,

    guess what, the other day I got a card from someone you know all to well. It’s sitting on my fire place mantle and makes me smile every time I walk past it.

    Thank you so very much. I did buy a stamp for the US however with my little accident last Tuesday (I am perfectly alright now – so no worries) and a winter storm and the parents, I didn’t get the quiet moment to write you lines you deserve.

    But you’re in my thoughts (and on the mantle).

    Big rainy (but happy) hugs from up North πŸ˜‰

    Hey S!
    Oh, I’m so glad you got the card and am honored that it has a place on your mantle. I must have missed the info about your accident…what happened? You sure you’re okay?

    Hugs back to you, sweetheart – have a wonderful Christmas.

    Love
    Annie

    Like

  4. Anthony has once again brought up something intewesting- could it be that Simon Cowell is actually a curmudgeonly old man?

    Even if he were, the show would still be shit.

    Oh yeah, I think you and Tony are onto something. Merry Christmas, squirt! πŸ˜‰
    WC

    Like

  5. I get the second one, the first one has gone right over my head. I don’t get it at all.

    Heheheh!!!! I find it funny that everyone elese does and I don’t. Ho Ho Ho!!! ‘again’
    Christams day now as I tap in England.

    Happy Christmas.
    Di πŸ™‚

    Happy Christmas, Di.
    The first one is a takeoff on an American game show called Jeopardy – maybe you don’t get it on the telly back there? πŸ˜‰
    Annie

    Like

  6. Merry Christmas, Annie. πŸ™‚

    ~Kelsey

    Merry Christmas, sweetie – pass that along to your mom too, will you? Hope you have a good one, honey.
    Annie

    Like

  7. The Simon Cowell toon?
    Priceless.
    Love it.
    ~m

    Yeah, it’s a snortler, ain’t it? And what the heck is that avatar – I just can’t figure it out. 😯
    A

    Like

What do you think?

