Three Parrots

Mwuahahahahahahahahahahahaha

(h.t. to Marli)

14 thoughts on “Three Parrots

  1. Cute. πŸ™‚

    How’s everything going, Chica?

    Hey Chica-Chica,
    It’s a little dicey right now. I will know more tomorrow. I know I’ve neglected the blogworld terribly this week – but hopefully, by next week it will all be sorted out. I miss you and I miss your words – promise to catch up soon. πŸ˜‰
    A

    Like

  2. Where do you find your pics?
    ROFL! LOVED IT!:)

    Hey Ange,
    You know, I dunno…they just sort of come to me from all kinds of places. Guess I’m just lucky that way.
    WC

    Like

  3. Hi WC… Trying to get me life back on track. My youngest daughter has been suffering with a kidney stone for the past 2 weeks, and it is too big to come out on its own soooo, she is being scheduled for surgery. Other then that.. Doin pretty good πŸ™‚

    Aw Lucid, so sorry to hear about your daughter. I hope it goes smoothly and she is feeling better really soon.
    WC

    Like

What do you think?

