Pictorial Editorial on Democrat Race

8 thoughts on “Pictorial Editorial on Democrat Race

  1. Same here. LMAO. These two are so comical.

    Hey Kim,
    You know, they remind me of a couple of kids pointing fingers and whining, ‘but mommmmmmmmmmy…’ Too funny
    Annie

    Like

  2. Hi WC,

    Your selections are excellent. What’s sad is that the last one doesn’t use proper chess notation to document the move. For that matter, doesn’t the Roadrunner say “beep, beep?” My but I’m picky today.

    the Grit

    Hey Grit,
    You’re right and I can only offer the explanation that there may be secret hidden messages embedded in these cartoons, to which we are not privvy.
    WC

    Like

  3. These are too funny! Guess my pick would be the first and last! Of course I am partial to the Roadrunner, beep beep! πŸ™‚

    ange,
    I’m such a dunce that I didn’t get the first one at first -t hen when I did, I fell over laughing.
    WC

    Like

  4. I’m with Moe. The first one is a classic.
    I’m thinking that Obama said “Just words . . .” instead of “meep, meep” πŸ˜‰
    ~m

    Oh, you so clever, Mikey. πŸ˜‰
    WC

    Like

  5. Pictures really are worth a thousand words. Hillary could use more pictures. πŸ˜‰

    LOL Teens! Hillary could use a lot of things – like, I dunno a new pantsuit maybe? πŸ˜†
    Annie

    Like

What do you think?

