Enough About Me…What Do You Think About Me???

The weekend is always a good time for a meme – admittedly, it’s not much of one but there you have it. Have a good weekend, folks. 😉

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Yes, a German actress, Anita Ekberg

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? A few days ago when I was so cold I couldn’t stand it.

3. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Pastrami

4. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Not unless you count my dog and cat.

5. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Of course I’d like to say yes, but I can be a pain in the ass so maybe not.

6. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Who me?

7. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes

8. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? No, I figure if I want to see my life pass before my eyes there are more fun ways to go about it.

9. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Oatmeal with raisins and brown sugar.

10. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF. Hell no.

11. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Not only do I think it, I know it.

12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Gold Medal Ribbon (Baskins & Robbins)

13. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Whether or not they look me in the eye.

14. RED OR PINK? Pink of course

15. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? I’m too careful sometimes.

16. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST. My Dad…always my Dad.

17. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Not wearing shoes but I do have on some very cute pink fuzzy socks.

18. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Cheese omelette and toast.

19. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? The television going in the other room and the heater guy drilling holes in the floor.

20. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? If I were a crayon my color would be the least of my worries.

21. FAVORITE SMELLS? The ocean, jasmine, baking bread, Bill

22. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Zelda

23. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? After Christmas sale shopping.

24. HAIR COLOR? Blonde

25. EYE COLOR? Sea-green

26. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Nope

27. FAVORITE FOOD? Chocolate

28. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Happy endings, I gave up scary movies once I was smart enough to be grossed out by them and didn’t think it was a good thing.

29. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Sabrina

30. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Maroon

31. SUMMER OR WINTER? Most definitely summer

32. HUGS OR KISSES? I refuse to choose

33. FAVORITE DESSERTS? Pumpkin pie, chocolate funnel cake, strawberry short cake.

34. I’M MOST LIKELY TO…? Put my foot in my mouth and then write a poem, story or post about it.

35. I’M LEAST LIKELY TO…? Hold a grudge.

36. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? Not reading any books right now…

37. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? My mouse, my hand, probably some Christmas cookie crumbs…

38. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT? Constantine, Sabrina & Sex in the City.

39. FAVORITE SOUNDS? The Ocean, morning birds, night rain, evening breeze rustling the trees.

40. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles

41. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? Florida

42. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? Well, I can write, although I don’t know if it’s special. I’m also a great cook, gardener, furniture refinisher and bargain hunter. Again, don’t know if you would call that special.

43. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? McKeesport, PA

6 thoughts on “Enough About Me…What Do You Think About Me???

  1. I’m stealing this meme. I learned quite a lot about you from this one. All good stuff too. Sabrina–the original or the remake. I love the original movie. I love old movies from the 30’s and 40’s. Have a great day.

    Hugs and Jugs
    Joanie

    Hey Joanie!
    Feel free to do whatever you want with this meme. It was the remake but I love the original too. One of my favorites. Wasn’t Audrey so great in that?

    Hugs & Jugs,
    Annie

    Like

  2. Sabrina is my favourite old movie. Mum and I used to sit and watch it over and over again.

    Oh I love it too. Isn’t it just one of the best chick-flicks ever made? 🙂
    Annie

    Like

  3. Pastrami? Me tooooooooo !!
    I didnt picture you as a green-eyed, blonde. More of a brown on brown kinda gal. *shrugs*

    Oh yeah, Red, I love me some good pastrami. Come to think of it, I haven’t had any in a coon’s age. I have to fix that.

    Me, brown on brown – yikes. 😉
    Annie

    Like

  4. Hi Annie,

    I was going to play yesterday but got interrupted, so I’ll go now.

    1 Robert the Bruce, king of Scotland
    2 Yeah, right.
    3 Roast beef
    4 One perfect son, in his second year of law school
    5 Sure. I’m the best friend one could have.
    6 Oh, never!
    7 I think I do.
    8 Depends on how much money I was offered to do so.
    9 Rice Checks
    10 I only wear slippers
    11 Yes
    12 I rarely eat ice cream and have no favorite
    13 Whether I can take them in a fight, which includes an estimate on what weapons they might be packing
    14 Blue
    15 Hemorrhoids
    16 Ronald Reagan
    17 At one point in time they were white, but that was years ago
    18 Cheese toast
    19 A TV show on the end of the world
    20 I wouldn’t be a crayon
    21 I have no sense of smell
    22 My wife
    23 the news
    24 brownish
    25 blue
    26 no
    27 BBQ
    28 not a valid question
    29 Miracle on 34th Street
    30 Grey
    31 Spring
    32 Whatever I can get
    33 Fruit and cheese
    34 smoke and drink
    35 quite smoking and drinking
    36 none
    37 the cat puked on it and I haven’t replaced it yet
    38 Desperate Housewives
    39 Silence
    40 Jethro Tull
    41 Some town that I can’t remember the name of in the Canadian Rockies
    42 several
    43 in a hospital

    Thanks for letting me play,
    the Grit

    Hey Grit,
    Wow, you answered all the questions. Well now we know even more about you, you rascal. Happy New Year. 😉
    Annie

    Like

What do you think?

