Happy Trails to You…

until we meet again. I always liked that song. So, here’s the deal – there are some things happening in my personal life right now that just need my attention. Frankly, it’s all a little surreal. I won’t be blogging for a while. A couple of weeks I think – maybe more, maybe less. I just need to put my head in the right place for a while without any distractions – even great distractions like blogging.

Please don’t worry about me, I’m fine and I will be fine. And I’ll see you when I get back. Take care everybody.

16 thoughts on “Happy Trails to You…

  1. Do what you have to do! I hope to catch you on the flipside and will keep you in my thoughts and prayers until then. Hugs to you!

    teeni´s last blog post..Catching Up

    Thanks sweetie, I felt your prayers and it made a diff.
    Annie 🙂

    Like

  2. Don’t know where, don’t know when but I know we’ll meet again some sunny day.

    In my heart
    Love
    Di x

    And here I am again. 😉
    Annie

    Like

  3. I had to start a new site. Come visit me when you get back. I’ve been busy, but I do miss getting by to visit you. With you and Evyl out MIA, what am I supposed to do with myself?! Come back soon.

    James´s last blog post..What Can I Say Day

    Hey Jim,
    Why’d you have to start a new site? Sorry about me not being around, trying to rectify that.
    Annie

    Like

What do you think?

