Delerious

castleintheair

Okay gang, so the sleep deprivation has finally caught up with me and the adrenaline has run out – so if you see something dragging, don’t step on it cuz  it’s my ass. (sorry old joke)

I am in fact, home, once again. It feels great and my pets are happy too. In fact, in less than 24 hours things have already begun to turn around. The problem though is that I am starting to hallucinate a little. Do you know how scary it is when imaginary people walk into the room? Don’t try this while you’re driving either. Yikes.

I was so exhausted and so happy to be home yesterday once I dragged all my stuff (and for a person who has nothing, I sure have a lot of shit) over that I couldn’t sleep last night – so…the adventures continue.

I hope that by the time you read this, I’ll have gotten some sleep and can find my way around the blog neighborhood. Thanks for your understanding not just for this but for the whole fiasco that has been the last several months.

Hugs and Kisses

Annie

3 thoughts on “Delerious

  1. Hi Annie,

    “Do you know how scary it is when imaginary people walk into the room?”

    You find that unusual? Really? Guess I need to mention it to my doctor next time I visit him.

    Glad you’re home.
    the Grit

    Hey Grit,
    Hmmm, well maybe those are real people. Or maybe I just see dead people, eh? Anything is possible. I’m glad to be home too. Thanks!
    Annie

    .-= the Grit´s last blog ..Café Du Bureaucrat =-.

    Like

  2. Hi Annie,

    Sweet dreams. Imaginary people are great oh the beauty of sleep deprevation eh ! So happy that your home safe and sound and the pets are happy. Now have a nice sleep.
    Love Di

    Hey Di,
    Yup, working on the sleep thing. It’s better.
    Thanks!
    Annie

    Like

What do you think?

