Weird Chick 6

unexplained-phenomena-weird

Welcome to another Weird Wednesday where I scour the Internet to find the weirdest and wildest stuff I can find.

Starting off with some weird science, click on the pic above to read the top ten unexplained phenom in the known universe.

brake-fast-dog-food-bowl

Our favorite weird product is the Doggie brake-fast bowl – cute huh, a little take on breakfast. Get it? Click the link to get all the juicy details on the pet bowl of the future.

Weird art gets another heads up with these two entries. Kind of makes you feel all whoozy and giddy don’t they?

weird-girl-art

art-steps-weird

And finally…our pick for Weird (and tre’s cool) Video of the Week. It’s a honey. Watch it.

So until next week, keep it weird folks.

2 thoughts on “Weird Chick 6

  1. Hi Wierd Chic Annie,
    Where on earth did you find that video and how on earth would you kinda stumble upon that sort of wierdness. Kewl. 🙂 I’m wondering what you’d type into You Tube to find. The art is great and please check out that dogs face – bowls not to wierd for me, dog is. 🙂 Love the link to the unexplained stuff. I can own about five out of the ten meself. Ha !
    Wonderfully Wierd
    Love Di.
    Ps. I might think again about Saucy Sundays – I like little themes.

    Hey Weird Di…
    I just type in weird, strange, odd and you’d be amazed what you can find. 😆

    Yes, I think you could do justice to saucy Sundays – do think about it.
    xo
    Annie

    Like

  2. Oh ! The video is Radiohead – Even cooler. What a lovely tune. x awww I’ve gone all soppy for some reason.

    ((((((((Hugs Annie))))))))

    I think I might be a bit wierd thinking about it. Aww !! What a lovely song – touch. Thank you.

    Hey Di,
    It is a lovely song, isn’t it? Glad you liked it. ((((hugs)))) to you too.
    xo
    Annie

    Like

What do you think?

