Giving Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours. We all have much to be grateful for, no matter how bad things may be – we still do. Say a prayer for those far away from home and family – it matters. 

WC

One thought on “Giving Thanks

  1. Aww, nobody portrayed America better than Norman Rockwell.

    Have a great Thanksgiving!

    I agree. I love Norman Rockwell. In fact, earlier in my life I went through a serious Rockwell phase – I had his prints everywhere in my home.

    As to thanksgiving…it was a great day except for one tiny detail – turns out we bought a bad bird and by bad I mean inedible. Unfortunately we didn’t realize it until we sat down to eat. But we did have pumpkin pie and biscuits and peas and potatoes. An odd meal but I was full, so no complaints. 😉
    Annie

    Like

What do you think?

