iPhone & iPad new and strange Christmas Apps!

Wow the things you can do with a couple of iPhones and iPads. Amazing. Even I, the resident technophobic am impressed!

One thought on “iPhone & iPad new and strange Christmas Apps!

  1. Watched this over at my son’s house while we were decorating his tree. I am totally intrigued by all he can do with his iPad. After we watched this video, he switched to a snow globe app, shook up the iPad, and set it on the table so we could watch the beautiful “snow globe.” I think I’m going to have to get one of these iPad gizmos.

    I just found it so incredible. And much as I don’t like Macs, I have to say I started thinking about getting an iphone and ipad myself. Maybe I’ll be a multi-brand household. Could happen. :lo:
    Annie

    Like

What do you think?

