Politics Moving

Hi Kids,
It’s been a while and truth be told I don’t know if any of you are still reading. My bad. Part of the problem is time constraints but mostly the problem is that all I’ve wanted to write about lately is politics. And while some of you enjoy those posts, many don’t. So, I’ve decided to move all my political opinions here. Yup, another blog – just what I need. Anyway, if you’re dying to know what I think of the current political scene feel free to wander on over.

And one more thing, Theme Friday is coming back, this Friday. Stay tuned.

WC

One thought on “Politics Moving

  1. Hey, Annie,

    It’s been so long since I last stopped by that I’m not sure if you’ll remember me or not. I used to be a regular reader along with my mom (Debi at “Life: The Journey”).

    I didn’t know if you were even blogging anymore. I’d wondered by awhile back but things had looked kind of vacant. Glad to see you’re still writing away. I always enjoyed your writing voice, so it’d be a shame if you weren’t using it.

    I stopped blogging quite awhile ago and only recently decided to give it another go. It’s like coming back to an abandoned house, a little sad really — no readers, everyone’s gone. Seemed easier and a bit more fun to just start over (hence “Crunchy Urbannite” rather than “Moe”).

    Anyways, just thought I’d leave you a note while I was here. 🙂

    ~Kelsey
    (“Moe”)

    Hey Kelsie!
    Of course I remember you and your mom, Debi. I have thought of both of you often and wondered what corner of the cyber universe you’d gotten to.

    Oh yes, I’m still blogging but there have been some blank patches in the last several months – life, work, I’m sure you know what I mean?

    Yes, it is a little sad that much of the old gang isn’t around anymore but there are new blogs and new friends to meet everywhere. So stick around a while this time, eh?

    Hugz,
    Annie

    Like

What do you think?

