Book of the Week

 

 

A dread so deep by anita Rodgers

A Dread So Deep

There is a fine line between love and hate and Christine Logan has found it.

Distraught that her abusive and philandering husband won’t let her have the baby she is carrying, she comes up with a plan to get what she wants.

But the plans go awry in every way possible, leaving her fate in the hands of the gods—and Detective Emily Davis.

Fans of Body Heat and Sleeping with the Enemy, will love this fast-paced thriller of love, hate, betrayal, and murder.

Amazon https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07TYGHMZ9  (for Kindle & Print)

KOBO   https://www.kobo.com/ebook/a-dread-so-deep (for epubs)

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.