13 thoughts on “Scam Alert

  1. Awww shoot! I saw him yesterday and he examined me! You posted this a day late! He said mine were fine though, so that’s good at least….

    LOL – I’ll bet he did. πŸ˜†
    Annie

    Like

  2. The sad thing is about this is that there is at least one woman out there (but probably more) who would fall for it.

    My sense is that you’re probably right, Jez, although those who would go for it probably would qualify as contestants on Gerry Springer too, eh? πŸ˜‰
    Annie

    Like

  3. So WC where did you get the picture of Evyl moonlighting at his other job πŸ˜‰

    Oh no, my friend, I dare not go there. πŸ˜‰
    A

    Like

  4. LOL I’m scheduled for one…and now I’m torn…which to choose…conventional or non-conventional. Which do you think is more accurate?

    LOL – do you wanna have fun or be accurate – your choice. πŸ˜‰
    A

    Like

  5. That definitely looks less painful than the real thing. LOL

    LOL Teens, I guess it depends on how your hubby would look upon it. πŸ˜‰
    Annie

    Like

  6. Hilarious! Where do you find this stuff? πŸ™‚ (nah, I wouldn’t expect you to reveal your awesome sources … )

    Hey 30!
    You know the thing of it is, I really couldn’t tell you where I get half this stuff from. Friends send me stuff, I stumble onto things, I dunno – like fish from the heavens I guess – I’m like a magnet for this stuff. In fact, if you’re ever looking for anything and can’t find it, let me know, I may have something you could use. πŸ˜‰
    WC

    Like

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.